Contact Us


Click here for a Quote Request

For questions contact our facility:
(408) 778-2746 (voice)
(727)-531-8215 (fax)
E-Mail: novasales@electrotechnik.com

Or Contact Our Representative in your area:

US Domestic:

Connecticut, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island:

Amtech Sales
Alan Armstrong, Mathew Armstrong
Tel: 978-526-9778 (Office), Cell: 978-317-2280
E-Mail: amtech.sales@comcast.net

Floarida, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, Mississippi, North Carolina South Carolina:

JCF3 LLC Brennan Associates
Jody Fameree CLW, Jim Moore ORL
Commision Reports: Michelle Gagnon
Tel: 727-446-5006 CLW / 407-239-4399 Orl (Office), Cell: 407-399-3520 Jim
E-Mail: sales@brennanassoc.net, jim@brennanassoc.net, michelle @brennanassoc.net

Northern California Northern Nevada:

Bush Technical Sales
Thomas Bush, Sonny Bush
Tel: 510-489-6371 Tom / 510-489-6371 Sonny (Office), Fax: 510-468-9136
E-Mail: bstombush@aol.com, btssunny@aol.com

Australia  New Zealand:

Electronic Components Pty, Ltd.
George Parashou
Tel: 61 (0)2 4943 4548 (Office), Fax: 61 (0) 2 4942 2984
E-Mail: gparashou@electronic-components.com.au

France  Belgium  Switzerland:

ELHYTE
David Duval
Tel: 33 (0) 1 69 01 68 51 (Office), Fax: 33 (0) 1 41 30 89 84
E-Mail: david.duval@elhyte.fr

India:

IT Globe (Houston)
Monika S. Seshashayee
Tel: 832-964-7881 (Office), Fax: 281-345-1534
E-Mail: monika@itglobe.com

India:

IT Globe (India)
Sandeep Mahajan
Tel: 91-11-2644-0720 (Office), Fax: 91-11-2647-6161
E-Mail: smahajan@itglobe.com

UK & Ireland:

Melcom Electronics Limited
Verity Legg, Amie Stone
Tel: 44 1932565544 (Office), Fax: 44 1932569988
E-Mail: verity@melcom.co.uk, amie@melcom.co.uk

Eastern PA, NY, NJ, Fairfield County CT:

Microcom Sales, LLC
Kirit Dixit, Jon Jackson, Bruce D'Adamo
Tel: 201-445-2981 (Office), Fax: 201-445-0720
E-Mail: kdixit@microcomsales.com

Japan:

Opto Sirius
Nao Shimizo
Tel: 81-3-5963-6377 (Office), Fax: 81-3-5956-6388
E-Mail: nao@optosirius.co.jp

Canada:

R&D Technologies
David Aggarwal
Tel: 905-925-8292 (Office), Fax: 905-655-1388
E-Mail: david.rdt@rogers.com

Korea:

RF Hitec
Thomas Song / BS Department mgr
Tel: 82 10 5221-9965 (Office)
E-Mail: kbs@rfhitec.co.kr

RF Hitec
Sujin Park Customer Service
(Send Commission, PO, Pyment)
E-Mail: pinksujin@rfhitec.co.kr

RF Hitec
SD Lee (FAE Technical Support)
E-Mail: sdl@rfhitec.co,kr

RF Hitec
JW Song (Board member)
E-Mail: jwsong@rfhitec.co,kr

Israel:

STG International Ltd.
Lisa Cohen
Tel: 972-3-7331428 (Office), Cell: 972-52-4447152, Fax: 972-3-5732244
E-Mail: lisa@stggroup.co.il

STG International Ltd.
Sigi Levy
Tel: 972-3-7331458 (Office), Cell: 972-52-3265019
E-Mail: sigi@stggroup.co.il

STG International Ltd.
David-Gad Levy
Tel: 972-3-7331420 (Office), Fax: 972-3-573224
E-Mail: dave@stggroup.co.il

Finland, Sweden, Estonis, Litvia, Lithuania:

Tukeva OU
Kari Lang           
Tel: 372 524 5953, 358 405 327 458 (For Kari)
E-Mail: sales@tukeva.com 

Germany, Austria:

WDI AG
Falko Ladiges
Tel: 49-4103-1800-152 (Office), Cell: 49-162-2311478, Fax: 49-4103-1800-220
E-Mail: fladiges@wdi.ag



International:

United Kingdom
Melcom Electronics Ltd
Tel: 44-1932-565544, Fax: 44-1932-569988
E-Mail: melcomsales@melcom.co.uk

China – Distributor
Shanghai Meuro Electronics Co. Ltd.
Tel: 86-021-647-57506, Fax: 86-021-647-54100
E-Mail: meuro_zxl@163.com

Korea
RF Hitec
Tel: 82-10-5221-9965, Fax: 82-2-995-7842
E-Mail: rfhitec@rfhitec.co.kr

France, Switzerland, Belgium
Elhyte
Tel: 33-0169-016851, Fax: 33-0169-015075
E-Mail: commercial@elhyte.fr

India
IT Globe Incorporated, Texas Office
Tel: (281) 576-7345, Fax: (281) 345-1534
E-Mail: sales@itglobe.com

IT Globe India
Tel: 91-11-2644-0720, Fax: 91-11-2647-6161
E-Mail: ccare@itglobe.com

Israel
STG International Ltd.
Tel: 972-3-733-1400, Fax: 972-3-684-5138
E-Mail: sigi@stggroup.co.il

Japan
OptoSirius Corporation
Tel: +81-3-5963-6377, Fax: +81-3-5956-6388
E-Mail: nao@optosirius.co.jp

Finland, Sweden, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia
TUKEVA OU
Tel: +358 40532 7458
E-Mail: sales@tukeva.com

Turkey
TUKEVA OU
Tel: +90 (0) 533-768-14-04
E-Mail: serdar.sulthan@tukeva.com

*Name
*Email Address
Phone
Comments
 Type code above
Not readable? Change text.

 
Need A Quote?