Contact Us


Domestic (USA):


Florida, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, Mississippi, North Carolina South Carolina:
JCF3 LLC Brennan Associates
Jody Fameree
Tel: (Office)727-446-5006, (Cell) 813-417-2100
E-Mail: sales@brennanassoc.net, jody@brennanassoc.net
www.brennanassoc.net
 
Connecticut, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island:
Amtech Sales
Alan Armstrong
Tel: (Office) 978-526-9778, (Cell) 978-317-2280
E-Mail: amtech.sales@comcast.net
 
NY, North NJ, Fairfield County CT:
Microcom Sales, LLC
Kirit Dixit
Tel: 201-445-2981 (Office), Fax: 201-445-0720
E-Mail: kdixit@microcomsales.com
www.microcomsales.com
 
Pennsylvania, Delaware and South New Jersey
Scientific Devices, Inc.
John Schultz
Tel: (Office) 215-256-8641, (Cell) 215-350-1711
E-Mail: john@scidev-phila.com
www.scidev.com
 
Midwest (Iowa, Indiana, Kansas, Wisconsin, Missouri, South Illinois, Texas, Oklahoma, Ohio, Minnesota, N. Dakota, S. Dakota, Kentucky and Wyoming)
Cain-Forlaw Company
Rick LaPianna
Tel: (Office) 847-202-9895, (Cell) 847-682-1104
E-Mail: rick.lapiana@cain-forlaw.com
www.cain-forlaw.com
 
Northern California Northern Nevada:
Bush Technical Sales
Sonny Bush
Tel: (Office) 510-489-6371, Fax: 510-468-9136
E-Mail: btssunny@aol.com
 
International:
 
Canada:
R&D Technologies
David Aggarwal
Tel: 905-925-8292 (Office), Fax: 905-655-1388
E-Mail: david.rdt@rogers.com
 
United Kingdom
Melcom Electronics Ltd
John Melas
Tel: 44-1932-565544, Fax: 44-1932-569988
E-Mail: melcomsales@melcom.co.uk
www.melcom.co.uk
 
Germany and Austria:
WDI AG
Falko Ladiges
Tel: 49-4103-1800-152 (Office), Cell: 49-162-2311478, Fax: 49-4103-1800-220
E-Mail: fladiges@wdi.ag
www.wdi.ag
 
France, Switzerland, Belgium
Elhyte
David Duval
Tel: 33-0169-016851, Fax: 33-0169-015075
E-Mail: commercial@elhyte.fr
www.elhyte.fr


Israel:
STG International Ltd.
Avi Ivan
Tel: 972-3-7331428 (Office), Cell: 972-52-4447152, Fax: 972-3-5732244
E-Mail: avi.ivan@stggroup.co.il
www.stggroup.co.il
 
 
TURKEY:
Ankatek Teknoloji San ve Tic Ltd Sti
Levent Celebi
Tel: +90 312 472 2378
Fax: +90 312 472 2388
Email: sales@ankatekteknoloji.com
www.ankatekteknoloji.com
 
 
Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania:
Tukeva OU
Kari Lang           
Tel: 372 524 5953, 358 405 327 458 (For Kari)
E-Mail: sales@tukeva.com 
 
Korea
RF Hitec Inc.
Sujin Park
Tel: 82-2-999-4601 (ext. 310), Fax: 82-2-995-8284
E-Mail: sales@rfhitec.co.kr
www.rfhitec.co.kr
 
China:
John Li
Direct Tel: +86 0755-2367 6373
Office Tel: +852-3427 9058  Fax: +852-3427 9082
E-mail: John@Skychipshk.com
 
Japan
OptoSirius Corporation
Yohei Yamamoto
Tel: +81-3-5963-6377, Fax: +81-3-5956-6388
E-Mail: yohei@optosirius.co.jp
www.optosirius.co.jp
 
                                         
Australia New Zealand:
Electronic Components Pty, Ltd.
George Parashou
Tel: 61 (0)2 4943 4548 (Office), Fax: 61 (0) 2 4942 2984
E-Mail: gparashou@electronic-components.com.au
www.electronic-components.com.au

*Name
*Email Address
Phone
Comments
 Type code above
Not readable? Change text.

 
Need A Quote?